Minecraft Story Mode Episode 8 PC-CODEX

Mincraft - Story Mode - Incl. 8 & All previous episodes - CODEX

Minecraft Story Mode Episode 8: Telltale games is back with its greatest talent, this time combined with legendary concept. The brand new franchise is initiated, with Minecraft Story Mode Episodic series. You are for sure to get best and ultimate experience of Minecraft. The Telltale Games developed and published this series is another hit to the profile of developers.

The episodic release is a point-and-click based a graphical adventure title. It officially with initial episodes was released in mid 2015. The recent episode no 8 is dated on 26th July, 2016.

The player will collect items, solve puzzles, and talk to non-player characters through conversation trees to learn about the story and determine what to do next. Like other Telltale Games, decisions that the player makes will impact events in the current and later episodes.

However, unlike Telltale Games's previous games that tend to carry more mature or emotional overtones including the death of major characters, Story Mode is aimed as a family-friendly title, so the decisions will still be pivotal and emotional but will not involve mature imagery or themes.

Game Information:
Title: Minecraft Story Mode Episode 8
Developer: Telltale Games
Publisher: Telltale Games
Episodes: Includes Episode 8 & All previous 1-7
Genre: Adventure
Platform: MSPC
Language: English
Release Date: 26th July, 2016

Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP SP2
CPU: Core 2 Duo 2 GHz or Equivalent
Memory: 3 GB of RAM
Graphics ATI or NVIDIA card 512 MB
Direct X: Version 9.0c
Storage: 3 GB Available Space
Sound Card: Direct X 9.0c compatible
NOTE: Not recommended for Intel integrated Graphics

Installation Note:
-Burn or mount the image
-Run setup.exe and install
-Copy cracks from dir to installdir

Minecraft Story Mode Episode 8 PC-CODEXMinecraft Story Mode Episode 8 PC-CODEX

Direct Links:
Clicknupload | 1Fichier | UptoboxJHEBERG