The Walking Dead Episodes 1 2 3 4 5 Full PC Game

The Walking Dead - All Episodes 1 2 3 4 5 - TWD S2 - Full PC Game - noSTEAM

Descriptions: The Walking Dead is an episodic adventure, horror and point-and-click video game based on award-winning comic book by Robert Krikman. The Walking dead has been a one of the greatest horror game of video game industry of all time. The game takes place in the same fictional world as developed in the comic, with events occurring shortly after the onset of the zombie apocalypse in Georgia. In the game, player takes off as Lee Everet, who is the convicted criminal(cause he kills a man, whom he caughts sleeping with his wife) gets another chance at life in a world devastated by the undead. Some parts (most) of the game require timed responses from the player(Lee), which often leads in significant decisions that impacts the game's story, in the manner of role-playing games. With corpses returning to life and survivors stopping at nothing to maintain their own safety, Lee protects an orphaned girl named Clementine may offer him redemption in a world gone to hell... With other survivors like him, will have to fight with undead humans to stay alive.

The adventure of The Walking Dead includes follows episodes:

Episode 1: A New Day
Episode 2: Starved for Help
Episode 3: Long Road Ahead
Episode 4: Around Every Corner
Episode 5: No Time Left

Episode 6-10 gonna be available on TWD season 2 of 2013(confirmed by Telltale Games inc.). 

Game Information:
Title: The Walking Dead Episodes 1 2 3 4 5 PC
Developer: Telltale Games
Publisher: Telltale Games
Genre: Action-Adventure, Horror, Episodic, Point-and-Click
Platform: Microsoft Windows
Release Date: 2012
Language: English

Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP Service Pack 3
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 @ 2.0 GHz or AMD Equivalent
Memory: 3.0 GB of RAM
HDD: 4.0 GB of HDD
Direct X: Version_9.0c 
Sound Card: DX 9.0c Compatible
GPU: ATI or NVidia card w/ 512 MB RAM (Not recommended for Intel integrated graphics )

The Walking Dead Episodes 1 2 3 4 5 (TWD)

The Walking Dead Episodes 1 2 3 4 5 (TWD)

The Walking Dead Episodes 1 2 3 4 5 (TWD)

Notes: The game is already cracked - just install and play(.exe). 
Your saved data is not in game folder - If you have played previous episodes you can continue game after installing is done.

The Walking Dead All Episodes 1 2 3 4 5 Full PC Game Download-torrent